Search RARS

2016 ARRL Field Day is June 25-26

Callsign Search

2016 RARS Officers, Board Members
and other important contacts

President Dennis Keith NC4DK  
Vice President Tom Lewis N4TL  
Treasurer Greg Seamster KE4PAX 919-859-0029
Secretary Bob Chapman NC1X  
Board Members
Public Service Director John Snellen AI4RT 919-761-1716
Public Information Officer Charles Good KM4AMT  
Education Director OPEN    
Field Day Chair Dennis Keith NC4DK  
FM Repeater Chair Karl Bowman W4CHX 919-669-6068
2014 RARSFest Chair Ian Hewitt N0IAN  
Exciter Editor Tom Lewis N4TL  
W4DW/W4RNC Trustee Jeff Wittich AC4ZO 919-362-4787
Net Manager Mary Holtschneider KG4OQA 919-572-2571
At-Large Director Raymond LeFrancois KK4OOQ  
At-Large Director Bill Mars AK4BL 919-269-5615
At-Large Director Marty Young W4MY 910-304-7739
ARRL Liaison Chuck Littlewood K4HF 919-872-6555
Past President Murray Merner K4MHM 919-803-7973
Committee Chairmen
Joe White WA4GIR 919-387-9152
Liz White KO4CK 919-387-9152
NC QSO Party Chair Marty Young W4MY 910-304-7739
Food Service Chair Joanne Mars AK4RJ 919-269-5615
RARS Webmaster Hank Montgomery K4HM 919-818-7455
Homebrew SIG KB4TKQ 919-577-9103
Scanner/SWL SIG AE4FG 919-846-5375

Please send additions or corrections to the webmaster.

Return to

Dick Bitner Benevolent Fund

All Contents Copyright © 1999-2016 Raleigh Amateur Radio Society, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
No electrons were harmed in the creation of these pages. This site hosted by Delta Force.

RARS · P.O. Box 17124 · Raleigh, NC 27619-7124